Global Sources
EE Times-India
Stay in touch with EE Times India

Contact eMedia India

EE Times-India Home / Contact eMedia India

Please fill the fields below, or E-mail us directly.
Your comments and suggestions are welcome.

Asterisks (*)denote required fields.

Your Message:
First Name: *
Middle Name:
Last Name: *
Company:
E-mail Address: *
Fax Number:

Country code

 Area code
-
Job Function: *
Industry Type:
*
Country: *
Verify code:



Worldwide sales offices:
    Area City Level TEL
Grace Wu grace.wu@ubm.com TW TW Associate Publisher (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 100
Jin Yi jin.yi@ubm.com CN SZ General Sales Manager (86-755) 3324-8168
Bob Li bob.li@ubm.com CN BJ Sales Manager, Beijing (86-10) 5765-2866
Kerley Zhang kerley.zhang@ubm.com CN SH Sales Manager, Shanghai (86-21) 6157-3812
Simon Lee simon.lee@ubm.com HK HK/SG Sales Manager, Hong Kong (852) 3547-0481
Michael Sun michael.sun@ubm.com TW TW Sales Manager, Taiwan (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 300


Rest of the World:

    Area City Level TEL
Mike Sarles mike.sarles@ubm.com US US Headquarters & Southwest Chief Representative, US (1-435) 676-8788
Maggie Lord maggie.lord@ubm.com US US West Coast Senior Account Manager (1-510) 559-3104
Chuck Armitage chuck.armitage@ubm.com US US East Coast Senior Account Manager (1-978) 461-4902
Keita Sato ksato@mx.itmedia.co.jp JP JP Sales Manager, Japan (81-3) 6824-9377
Keon Chang ymedia@ymedia.co.kr KO KO Sales manager, Korea 82-2-2273-4819
Shishir Lahoti shishirlahoti@gmail.com IN IN Sales Rep, India (91-22) 6111-0701
Norbert Hufmann norbert@hufmann.info EU DE Sales Rep, Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe (49-911) 9397-6445
Victoria Hufmann victoria@hufmann.info EU DE Sales Rep, Germany, Austria, Eastern Europe (49-911) 9397-6445
Nick Walker nickjwalker@btinternet.com EU FR Sales Rep, UK, Ireland, The Netherlands (44) 0 1442-864-191
Monika Ailinger m.ailinger@marcomedia.ch EU SW Sales Rep, Switzerland (41) 41-850-4424
Happening Now...

Pulse of the industry

Get our breaking news, latest product announcements, technical tutorials and app notes.
 

Go to top             Connect on Facebook      Follow us on Twitter      Follow us on Orkut

 
Back to Top